\

CABINET

cropped-NN-Icon.pngBidtah Becker, Executive Director

DIVISION OF NATURAL RESOURCES

bidtahnbecker@navajo-nsn.gov

928-871-6592

www.dnrnavajo.org

 

Wenona Benally, Executive Director

NAVAJO-HOPI LAND COMMISSION

wbenally@navajo-nsn.gov

928-871-6441

 

Dr. Donald Benn, Executive Director

NAVAJO EPA

donbenn@navajo-nsn.gov

928-871-7692

www.navajonationepa.org

 

Ethel Branch, Attorney General

DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE

ebranch@nndoj.org

928-871-6345

www.nndoj.org

 

Jackson Brossy, Executive Director

NAVAJO NATION WASHINGTON OFFICE

jbrossy@nnwo.org

202-775-0393

www.nnwo.org

 

Joelynn M. Ashley, Executive Director

DIVISION OF GENERAL SERVICES

jmashley@navajo-nsn.gov

928-871-7966

www.dgs.navajo-nsn.gov

 

Jesse Delmar, Executive Director

DIVISION OF PUBLIC SAFETY

jdelmar@navajo-nsn.gov

928-871-6581

 

Teresa Hopkins, Executive Director

NAVAJO TELECOMMUNICATIONS REGULATORY COMMISSION

mthopkins10@gmail.com

928-871-7854

www.nntrc.org

 

Terrelene Massey, Executive Director

DIVISION OF SOCIAL SERVICES

tmassey@navajo-nsn.gov

928-871-6556

www.nndss.navajo-nsn.gov

 

Ramona Antone-Nez, Executive Director

DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH

ramona.nez@nndoh.org

928-871-6350

www.nndoh.org

 

James Parris, Controller

OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER

jimrparris@gmail.com

928-871-6310

www.nnooc.org

 

Crystal J. Deschinny, Executive Director

DIVISION OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

cdeschinny@navajo-nsn.gov

928-871-6544

www.navajobusiness.com

 

Garret Silversmith, Executive Director

NAVAJO DOT

gsilversmith@navajodot.org

505-371-8300

www.navajodot.org

 

Carl Smith, Executive Director

DIVISION OF COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

carlsmith@navajo-nsn.gov

928-871-7182

www.nndcd.org

 

LaVonne Tsosie, Executive Director

DIVISION OF HUMAN RESOURCES

ltsosie@navajo-nsn.gov

928-871-6375

www.dpm.navajo-nsn.gov